COUNCIL OF MINISTERS		
CHIEF MINISTER		
1.	Shri Naveen Patnaik Chief Minister, Home, General Administration & Public Grievance and any other Department specifically not assigned.	
CABINET MINISTERS		
2.	Shri Niranjan Pujari, Minister, Finance, Excise.	
3.	Shri Bikram Keshari Arukha, Minister, Forest & Environment, Parliamentary Affairs.	
4.	Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik, Minister, Steel & Mines, Works.	
5.	Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain Minister, Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation.	
6.	Shri Padmanabha Behera, Minister, Planning & Convergence, Commerce & Transport.	
7.	Shri Pratap Jena, Minister, Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water, Law, Housing & Urban Development.	
8.	Shri Aruna Kumar Sahoo, Minister, Agriculture and Farmers' Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development, Higher Education	
9.	Shri Sudam Marndi, Minister, Revenue & Disaster Management	
10.	Shri Susanta Singh, Minister, Rural Development, Labour & Employees' State Insurance.	
11.	Shri Naba Kisore Das, Minister, Health & Family Welfare.	

12.	Smt. Tukuni Sahu, Minister,	
	Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti	
MINIS	TERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)	
	Shri Jagannath Saraka, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare.	
14.	Shri Dibya Shankar Mishra, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Energy, Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises.	
15.	Shri Ashok Chandra Panda, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Science & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security & Empowerment of Persons with Disability.	
16.	Shri Samir Ranjan Dash, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) School & Mass Education.	
17.	Shri Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi , Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture .	
18.	Shri Premananda Nayak, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Skill Development & Technical Education.	
19.	Shri Raghunandan Das, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Water Resources, Information & Public Relations.	
20.	Smt. Padmini Dian, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts.	
21.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera, Minister of State (Ind. Charge) Electronics & Information Technology, Sports & Youth Services.	
MINISTER OF STATE		
22.	Shri Dibya Shankar Mishra, Minister of State (S), Home.	
L		