OFFICE OF THE CHIEF MINISTER				
SI. No.	Name and Designation	Office Phone No.	Residence No	
1.	Shri R. Balakrishnan, IAS(Retd) Chief Advisor, CMO.	2536682 EPABX-2164	<u>-</u>	
2.	Shri V. Karthikeya Pandian, I.A.S Private Secretary to Chief Minister	2536762 EPABX-2165	2395470	
3.	Shri R. Vineel Krishna, IAS, Special Secretary to Chief Minister	2535604	-	
4.	Shri D.S. Kutey, I.P.S. Special Secretary to Chief Minister	2534703 EPABX-2188	2531290	
5.	Ms.Roopa Roshan Sahoo, I.A.S, Special Secretary to Chief Minister	2391742 EPABX-2169	2397133	
6.	Shri Manoj Kumar Mishra,I.R.T.S. O.S.D. to C.M.	2567584 EPABX-3842	2303814	
7.	Shri Pradipta Kumar Mohapatra, OSD to CM	2590299	2397935	
8.	Dr. Gopabandhu Dash, OSD to CM	2591099	2392624	
9.	Smt. Ritarani Mohapatra, OAS, Special Secretary to Chief Minister	2391206 EPABX-2168	2397878	
10.	Shri Lala Manoj Kumar Roy, OAS Additional Secretary to Chief Minister	2391733 EPABX-2167	-	
11.	Shri Aditya Mohapatra, OAS Additional Secretary to Chief Minister	2395550 EPABX-2172	-	
12.	Shri Subhranshu Mishra, OAS Joint Secretary to Chief Minister	2530733 EPABX-3701	-	
13.	Shri Manoj Kumar Swain, OAS Joint Secretary to Chief Minister	2396230 EPABX-3842	-	
14.	Shri Bishnu Prasad Mishra, OSD to C.M.	2396220 EPABX-3841	-	
15.	Shri Sukanta Kumar Panda PRO to C.M.	2390902 EPABX-2170	-	

PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT				
SI. No.	Name and Designation	Office Phone No.	Residence No.	
1.	G. Mathi Vathanan, IAS, Principal Secretary	2536903 4620(EPABX)	2595789	
2.	Smt. Manoja Devi, OAS SAG) Additional Secretary	2396923 2611 (EPABX) 2391952(FAX)	-	
3.	Shri Manamohan Barik, OSD	3876 (EPABX)	2532902	
4.	Ms.Durgesh Nandini Sahoo,OAS (S) Joint Secretary	3705 (EPABX)	-	
5.	Shri Kalpataru Swain,OSS Joint Secretary	3704 (EPABX)	-	
6.	Shri Trinath Polai,OSS Deputy Secretary	2612 (EPABX)	-	
7.	Sri Pabitra Ranjan Sahoo, OFS AFA-cum-Under Secretary,	3703(EPABX)	-	
8.	Shri Nabakishore Sethi, OSS Under Secretary-cum-DDO	3085 (EPABX)	-	
9.	Shri Chandrakant Routray, OSS Under Secretary	3702 (EPABX)	-	
10.	Shri Bijay Kumar Jena, OSS Under Secretary	2612 (EPABX)	-	
11.	Shri Nabab Kumar Naik Desk Officer	2614 (EPABX)	-	
12.	Shri Srikanta Rout, Desk Officer	2615 (EPABX)	-	
13.	Shri Bijay Kumar Dash, Desk Officer	-	-	
14.	Sri Hrusikesh Sahoo Desk Officer	2613 (EPABX)	-	
15.	Shri Ranjit Kumar Muduli, Desk Officer	2613 (EPABX)	-	