GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 5th June, 2022.

No.CAB-11/2022- 2989 /PAD., In pursuance of Rule-5 of the Odisha Government Rules of Business framed under Clause (3) of Article 166 of the Constitution of India and in partial modification of this Department Notification No.4086/PAD, dtd.29.05.2019, Hon'ble Governor of Odisha, on the advice of the Chief Minister, has been pleased to allocate the business of different Departments / Branches of Departments of Government to the following Members of the Council of Ministers as follows:

CABINET MINISTERS

1.	Shri Jagannath Saraka		S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare, Law
2.	Shri Niranjan Pujari		Finance, Parliamentary Affairs
3.	Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain	• •	Agriculture & Farmers' Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development
4.	Shri Pradip Kumar Amat	5	Forest & Environment ,Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water, Information & Public Relations
5.	Smt. Pramila Mallik		Revenue & Disaster Management
6.	Smt. Usha Devi	• •	Housing & Urban Development
7.	Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallick	•	Steel & Mines, Works
8.	Shri Pratap Keshari Deb	200	Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises , Energy
9.	Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak	2505	Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation
10.	Shri Naba Kisore Das	• •	Health & Family Welfare
11.	Smt. Tukuni Sahu		Water Resources, Commerce & Transport

12.	Shri Ashok Chandra Panda		Science & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security and Empowerment of Persons with Disability
13.	Shri Rajendra Dholakia	31-6	Planning & Convergence
		170	

MINISTERS OF STATE (Independent Charge)

1.	Shri Samir Ranjan Dash		School & Mass Education
2.	Shri Aswini Kumar Patra		Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture, Excise
3.	Shri Pritiranjan Gharai		Rural Development, Skill Development & Technical Education
4.	Shri Srikanta Sahu	•••	Labour & Employees' State Insurance
5.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera		Electronics & Information Technology, Sports & Youth Services
6.	Shri Rohit Pujari		Higher Education
7.	Smt. Rita Sahu		Handlooms Textiles & Handicrafts
8.	Smt. Basanti Hembram		Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

Ministers of State

1	Shri Tusharkanti Behera	Home

BY ORDER OF THE GOVERNOR

(G. Mathi Vathanan)
Principal Secretary to Government

Contd.../Pg.3

Memo No 2990 /PAD. Dated the 5th June,2022.

Copy forwarded to the Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / Private Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / Private Secretaries to All Ministers of State / Private Secretary to Leader of Opposition / Private Secretary to Government Chief Whip / Private Secretary to Government Deputy Chief Whip / OSD to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Private Secretary to Member, Board of Revenue, Cuttack, Odisha/ Private Secretary to Development Commissioner-cum-ACS, Odisha/ Private Secretary to Agriculture Production Commissioner, Odisha/Private Secretary to Special Relief Commissioner, Odisha /All R.D.Cs./ OSD-cum-Secretary, Odisha Legislative Assembly / All Departments of Government / All Heads of Departments / Accountant General (A & E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information.

Officer on Special Duty

Memo No 2991 /PAD. Dated the 5th June,2022.

Copy alongwith soft copy of the Notification forwarded to Commerce (Gazette Cell) Department, Bhubaneswar with a request to publish the above notification in an extra-ordinary issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 100 (Hundred) copies to this Department / Guard File (10 copies) for information.

Officer on Special Duty

Memo No 2992 /PAD. Dated the 5th June,2022.

Copy forwarded to the Head, State Portal Group, Secretariat, Bhubaneswar for publishing the Notification in the Government Website.

Officer on Special Duty

Memo No 2993 /PAD. Dated the 5th June,2022.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Officer on Special Duty