COUNCIL OF MINISTERS		
	MINISTER	
1.	Shri Naveen Patnaik	
	Chief Minister,	
	Home, General Administration & Public Grievance and any	
	other Department specifically not assigned.	
CABINET MINISTERS		
2.	Shri Jagannath Saraka	
	Minister,	
	S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes	
	Welfare, Law.	
3.	Shri Niranjan Pujari	
	Minister,	
	Finance, Parliamentary Affairs	
4.	Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain	
	Minister,	
	Agriculture and Farmers' Empowerment,	
	Fisheries & Animal Resources Development.	
5.	Shri Pradip Kumar Amat	
	Minister,	
	Forest, Environment and Climate Change,	
	Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water,	
	Information & Public Relations.	
6.	Smt. Pramilla Mallik	
	Minister,	
	Revenue & Disaster Management.	
7.	Smt Usha Devi	
	Minister,	
	Housing & Urban Development.	
8.	Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik	
	Minister,	
	Steel & Mines, Works.	
9.	Shri Pratap Keshari Deb	
	Minister,	
4.0	Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises, Energy.	
10.	Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak	
	Minister,	
	Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation	
11.	Shri Naba Kishore Das	
	Minister,	
40	Health & Family Welfare.	
12.	Smt. Tukuni Sahu	
	Minister,	
13.	Water Resources, Commerce & Transport Shri Ashok Chandra Panda	
13.	Minister,	
	Science & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security	
14.	and Empowerment of Persons with Disability. Shri Rajendra Dholakia	
14.	Minister,	
	Planning & Convergence.	
	i iailillig & Convergence.	

MINISTERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)	
15.	Shri Samir Ranjan Dash,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	School & Mass Education.
16.	Shri Aswini Kumar Patra,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture , Excise.
17.	Shri Pritiranjan Gharai,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Rural Development, Skill Development & Technical Education.
18.	Shri Srikanta Sahu,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Labour & Employees' State Insurance.
19.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera,
	Minister of State (Ind. Charge),
	Electronics & Information Technology,
	Sports & Youth Services
20.	Shri Rohit Pujari,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Higher Education.
21.	Smt. Rita Sahu,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts
22.	Smt Basanti Hembram,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti
MINISTER OF STATE	
23.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera,
	Minister of State (S),
	Home