COLINOIS OF THE STATE OF		
COUNCIL OF MINISTERS		
CHIEF MINISTER		
1.	Shri Naveen Patnaik	
	Chief Minister,	
	Home, General Administration & Public Grievance and any	
0.4.5.11	other Department specifically not assigned.	
CABINET MINISTERS		
2.	Shri Jagannath Saraka	
	Minister,	
	S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes	
-	Welfare, Law.	
3.	Shri Niranjan Pujari	
	Minister,	
4	Finance, Parliamentary Affairs, Health & Family Welfare.	
4.	Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain	
	Minister,	
	Agriculture and Farmers' Empowerment,	
5.	Fisheries & Animal Resources Development. Shri Pradip Kumar Amat	
5.	Minister,	
	Forest, Environment and Climate Change,	
	Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water,	
	Information & Public Relations.	
6.	Smt. Pramilla Mallik	
0.	Minister,	
	Revenue & Disaster Management.	
7.	Smt Usha Devi	
٠.	Minister,	
	Housing & Urban Development.	
8.	Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik	
0.	Minister,	
	Steel & Mines, Works.	
9.	Shri Pratap Keshari Deb	
	Minister,	
	Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises, Energy.	
10.	Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak	
	Minister,	
	Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation	
11.	Smt. Tukuni Sahu	
	Minister,	
	Water Resources, Commerce & Transport	
12.	Shri Ashok Chandra Panda	
	Minister,	
	Science & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security	
	and Empowerment of Persons with Disability.	
13.	Shri Rajendra Dholakia	
	Minister,	
BAILLIC	Planning & Convergence.	
	TERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)	
14.	Shri Samir Ranjan Dash,	
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),	
	School & Mass Education.	

15.	Shri Aswini Kumar Patra,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture, Excise.
16.	Shri Pritiranjan Gharai,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Rural Development, Skill Development & Technical Education.
17.	Shri Srikanta Sahu,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Labour & Employees' State Insurance.
18.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera,
	Minister of State (Ind. Charge),
	Electronics & Information Technology,
	Sports & Youth Services
19.	Shri Rohit Pujari,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Higher Education.
20.	Smt. Rita Sahu,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts
21.	Smt Basanti Hembram,
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),
	Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti
MINISTER OF STATE	
22.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera,
	Minister of State (S),
	Home