	COUNCIL OF MINISTERS	
CHIEF MINISTER		
1.	Shri Naveen Patnaik	
	Chief Minister,	
	Home, General Administration & Public Grievance and any	
	other Department specifically not assigned.	
CABINET MINISTERS		
2.	Shri Jagannath Saraka	
	Minister,	
	S.T. & S.C. Development, Minorities & Backward Classes	
	Welfare, Law.	
3.	Shri Niranjan Pujari	
	Minister,	
	Finance, Parliamentary Affairs, Health & Family Welfare.	
4.	Shri Ranendra Pratap Swain	
	Minister,	
	Agriculture and Farmers' Empowerment,	
	Fisheries & Animal Resources Development.	
5.	Shri Pradip Kumar Amat	
	Minister,	
	Forest, Environment and Climate Change,	
	Panchayati Raj and Drinking Water,	
	Information & Public Relations.	
6.	Smt. Pramilla Mallik	
	Minister,	
	Revenue & Disaster Management,	
	School & Mass Education,	
7	Labour & Employees' State Insurance. Smt Usha Devi	
7.	Minister,	
	Housing & Urban Development.	
8.	Shri Prafulla Kumar Mallik	
0.	Minister,	
	Steel & Mines, Works.	
9.	Shri Pratap Keshari Deb	
0.	Minister,	
	Industries, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises, Energy.	
10.	Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak	
	Minister,	
	Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation	
11.	Smt. Tukuni Sahu	
	Minister,	
	Water Resources, Commerce & Transport	
12.	Shri Ashok Chandra Panda	
	Minister,	
	Science & Technology, Public Enterprises, Social Security	
	and Empowerment of Persons with Disability.	
13.	Shri Rajendra Dholakia	
	Minister,	
	Planning & Convergence.	

MINISTERS OF STATE (INDEPENDENT CHARGE)		
14.	Shri Aswini Kumar Patra,	
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),	
	Tourism, Odia Language, Literature & Culture, Excise.	
15.	Shri Pritiranjan Gharai,	
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),	
	Rural Development, Skill Development & Technical Education.	
16.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera,	
	Minister of State (Ind. Charge),	
	Electronics & Information Technology,	
	Sports & Youth Services	
17.	Shri Rohit Pujari,	
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),	
	Higher Education.	
18.	Smt. Rita Sahu,	
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),	
	Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts	
19.	Smt Basanti Hembram,	
	Minister of State (Ind. charge),	
	Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti	
MINISTER OF STATE		
20.	Shri Tusharkanti Behera,	
	Minister of State (S),	
	Home	